There's more to the Lands than you think... and it's not what you're thinking.


Book 1
Air of vengeance

There's more to the Lands than you think...and it's not what you're thinking.

Billy Molskin’s entire life was laid out for him. As a Bare Pants, he barely existed. Stripped of his Essence of PU2 and considered one step below mold spores in significance, he was destined for nothing. And now, as the Land’s Beanies and Weanies are threatened by the evil Rip Stinker, Billy must confront his fears. With the help of unlikely friends, Billy will encounter “the Spent” and face a painful decision that will shape the fate of the Lands.

Order now!

Book 2

Growing more powerful, Rip Stinker mercilessly wields the FAART upon his victims, turning Billy’s old friends into foes. Transformed by the Essence of Ripinum, the Spent unleash a destructive power the Lands have never seen. Reluctant to continue his father’s quest to uncover Rip Stinker’s evil plans, Billy teams up with friends Wendy Breeze and Teddy Franks on an adventure that will test his courage and ultimately uncover the legend behind the mythical Flabbergaster.

Secrets are learned and weakness becomes strength when Darkness Falls upon the Lands.

Arriving Fall 2017!

Coming Soon Cover.jpg


The adventure is set to carry out over six books. I'm currently working on the story lines and structure of the final four books in this series.